3 september 2012

AB IMO PECTORE - "The Dissociative Path"

"I begin with nothingness.
Nothingness is the same as fullness"

"The Dissociative Path"  10"  MLP is now available for pre-order. Get in touch for wholesale prices!
Released by S.A.R.S. Productions and Daemon Worship Prod. 

ISRATHOUM - "Promo 2010"

Release date: March 1st, 2010
Format: Promo CD
Track list:
   1. The Presence, the Baying
   2. Procession of Demented
   3. Eradication Psalm
   4. A Birthmark of Unexistence

ISRATHOUM - "Monument of Brimstone"

Release date: October 1st, 2008
Format: Full-length CD
Track list:
   1. Wearing You
   2. Painters of Uncreation
   3. Christ Null and Void
   4. Soul Funeral
   5. The Slanderer
   6. My Death Grotesque
   7. Fire, Deliverance
   8. ...Through the Voices of the Dead

Reviews: link

ISRATHOUM - "Promo 2007"

Release date: September 1st, 2007
Format: Promo CD
Track List:
   1. Christ Null and Void
   2. Soul Funeral

ISRATHOUM - "Black Scenery Avatar"

Release date: June 13th, 2004.    Limited to 333 copies 
Format: MCD 
Track list: 
   1. The Eldritch Circle
   2. The Storm Which Lies Ahead 
   3. Guidance
   4. The Ghostly Hour 
   5. Dimensions 
   6. Black Scenery Avatar